Faculty of Engineering

Date: 4 September 2017

Faculty of Engineering, which is one of the three faculties of Bozorgmehr University of Ghaenat, is comprised of three study fields, as explained below.

Row Field of study

Level of education

Faculty members
1 Mechanical Engineering


2 Computer Engineering

BSc and Intermittent MSc

3 Civil Engineering BSc and

Intermittent MSc



List of faculty members of the Faculty of Engineering:

  • Dr. Mohammad Hossein Shafiei Mayam
  • Dr. Seyed Ehsan Shakib
  • Dr. Seyed Mohammad Javadi Moghadam
  • Dr. Majid Abdolrazaghnezhad
  • Dr. Ghodrat Ghasabi
  • Dr. Mojtaba Sheikhi
  • Dr. Mokhtar Ansari
  • Dr. Mahdi Boghrat
  • Seyed Mojtaba Banaei (engineer)
  • Hossein Safaeifar (engineer)
  • Mohsen Saberi (engineer)
  • Mohammad Arjmand (engineer)
  • Seyed Hamed Shakib (engineer)
  • Gholam Hossein Ghasemi (engineer)
  • Ali Rezvani (engineer)


© Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved.